Committee

WINSC BOARD CONTACTS

AT 15th JUNE 2016

 

POSITION  NAME EMAIL
WA President – Director at Large Leonie Noble coolimba@bigpond.com
NSW Director – Immediate Past President Mary Howard maryhoward29@bigpond.com
NT Director Marianne St Clair mariannestclair@yahoo.co.uk
ACT Director VACANT  
SA Director

Minute Secretary

Karen Holder  dkholder@adam.com.au
Tasmanian Director Mary Brewer brewer.mary289@gmail.com
VIC Director  Barbara Konstas b.konstas@melbourneseafoodcentre.com.au
Director at Large Jayne Gallagher jayne@honeyandfoc.com.au
Vice President

WA Director

Gaylene Newton gaylene.newton@bigpond.com
Director at Large Julii Tyson julii@hdbarra.com.au
Treasurer (Executive) Anne Whalley  whalleysfishing@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *