Directors Profiles

Below are featured profiles of several WINSC directors. For more details, click on each name.



Barbara Konstas – WINSC Victoria Director & WINSC Treasurer
barbara konstas copy
Jayne Gallagher – Director At Large
Karen Holder – WINSC SA Director & Vice President
Karen Holder
Leonie Noble – WINSC President
Leonie Noble
Linda Williams – WINSC WA Director
linda willams copy
Margaret Stevenson – WINSC QLD Director
Margaret Stevenson
Marianne St Clair – WINSC Northern Territory Director
Mary Brewer – Current Tasmanian Director
Mary Howard GAICD – WINSC NSW Director
Dr Tanya King – WINSC Director at Large
Dr Tanya King copy




Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *