Past Directors

Below are featured profiles of several past WINSC directors. For more details, click on each name.

Past WINSC Directors can submit their Profile and Photo to be featured on this page.  Please contact us with your details.



Abby Ward – Past Tasmanian Director
Amanda Way – Past Tasmanian Director and Secretary
Amanda Way 
Anne Whalley – Past WINSC Queensland Director and Treasurer
Barbara Rapley – New South Wales Director, Past President
Carol Scott – Past Director at Large
Carol Scott - Director-at-Large
Cate Bell – Past President
Cathy Keppie – Past NSW Director
Cherie Heyes – Past Director at Large
Chris Tucker – Past President and Western Australia Director


Debbie Atkinson – Past NT Director
Donna Wells – Past WINSC Director
Eva Marinopoulous – Past WINSC Victoria Director At Large
Eve Robinson – Past Northern Territory Director
Fiona Ewing – WINSC Tasmanian Director and Vice President
Fe Ewing
Gaylene Newton –  Past WINSC WA Director & Vice President
Gaylene Newton
Gloria Jones – Past WINSC Director and WINSC Life Member
Helen Jenkins  – Victorian Director, Secretary and Past Vice President
Jackie Johnson – Past NSW Director
Jan Paulsen – Past Director at Large and Past Treasurer
Jan Paulsen
Janet Howieson – Past Secretary & Director at Large
 100_1854 profile
Jean Cannon – Past WINSC South Australian Director
Jenny Scullion – Past Northern Territory Director
 Jenny Scullion
Jenny Shaw – Past Vice President & Inaugural Member
Julii Tyson – WINSC Northern Territory Director At Large
June Gill – WINSC Founding President based in SA
June Gill
Karen Schiller – Past NSW Director
Kate Milner – Past Victorian Director
Katy Sellar – Past Director at Large
Kylie Paulsen – WINSC Inaugural Member, ACT Director and Past President
Maria Manias –  Past WINSC Victorian Director
Pascale Baedle –  Past Victorian Director
Pascale Baedle
Roxanne Lancaster – Past NSW Director
Sandra Phythian – Past President and Tasmanian Director
Tanya Adams – Past WINSC Director And WA President
 100_1220 profile
Trixie Madon – ACT Director
Trixi 2012 011 (3)



Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *